Walker Edison DT41BL

DT41BL 41" Wood DVD Tower with Double Glass Front Doors and Quality MDF Construction in Black

Quick Specs:
Brand: Walker Edison
UPC: 812492010043
Width: 18"
Height: 41"
Depth: 8"
Technical Details
Weight: 33 lbs
Number of Shelves: 3
Doors: Yes
Number of Doors: 2

Black (DT41BL)$129.00
Print Print Email Email Add to Wishlist Add to Wishlist
Walker Edison Products

Walker Edison DT41BL

Walker Edison DT41BL 41" Wood DVD Tower with Double Glass Front Doors and Quality MDF Construction in Black
MSRP: $199.00
Was: $129.00
Final Price: See Price in Cart
(Why don't we show the price?)

Rating: (Write a Review)
Condition: Brand New Factory Sealed With 1 Year USA Warranty
Shipping Methods:
Availability: Available [Details] QuickShip

Additional Ways to Save Other Payment Options

View all payment options Google/Paypal Checkout

Elegance and function combine to give this contemporary wood DVD tower a striking appearance. The design gives a stylish modern look crafted with durable PVC laminate and MDF board. Tower will accommodate approximately 100 DVDs, Blu-ray discs or other media.


The Walker Edison Furniture Company manufactures a line of TV stands, entertainment centers, coffee tables and dining tables. Walker Edison prides themselves in producing quality furniture at great prices. With factories strategically located in areas of the world which provide skilled artisans and low-prices raw materials, they provide quality furniture at guaranteed low prices.


  • Stylish contemporary design
  • High-Grade PVC and MDF construction
  • Holds approximately 100 DVD or Blu-ray discs
  • Sturdy construction
  • Variable center shelf spacing
  • Ships Ready-To-Assemble
  • Assembly instructions with online support


  • Number of Shelves: 3
  • Number of Doors: 2
  • Doors: Yes
  • Depth: 8"
  • Width: 18"
  • Height: 41"
  • Weight: 33 lbs

Walker Edison DT41BL Reviews & Ratings

No Reviews Found

Shipping Methods & Details

  • Please enter your shipping ZIP Code to get available shipping methods and cost: