Samsung UN60D7000

UN60D7000LFXZA 60" 3D Smart LED HDTV with 1080p Resolution

Quick Specs:
Model
Brand: Samsung
SKU: UN60D7000
UPC: 036725235205






Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge
Samsung Products

Samsung UN60D7000

Samsung UN60D7000LFXZA 60" 3D Smart LED HDTV with 1080p Resolution
This item is currently unavailable.

Additional Ways to Save Other Payment Options

View all payment options Google/Paypal Checkout


60" 3D Smart LED HDTV with 1080p Resolution.


Features:

Samsung Smart TV
Experience 3D excitement on your TV
Samsung LED with Ultra Slim Bezel
3D

Smart TV
- Search Now
- VOD Library
- TV SNS
- Samsung Apps
- Web Browser

Dimming Technology
Skype™ on Samsung TV
Built-in WiFi
AllShare™
ConnectShare™ Movie
Ultra Clear Panel
Wide Color Enhancer Plus
Eco Sensor
Swivel stand

Specifications:

CONNECTIONS
4 HDMI
Anynet+™ (HDMI-CEC)
3 USB

AUDIO
Dolby Digital +
SRS Theater Sound® HD
15W x 2

Samsung UN60D7000 Reviews & Ratings



michael shaffer's Samsung UN60D7000 Review from chardon, OH: - March 31, 2012
The TV has amazing picture quality and all the bells and whistles! A good buy for the money.
Diana Zajicek's Samsung UN60D7000 Review from Phoenix, AZ: - December 1, 2011
I am very pleased with this TV and happy with the service I received from TVsZone.com. The delivery guys even unboxed and set up the unit, which I wasn't expecting them to do.
Raymond E. Adams's Samsung UN60D7000 Review from Akron, OH: - November 26, 2011
Have had this unit for about a month, so far "Flawless" Even up close; near photo quality. At times; depth of field without 3-d glasses; approaches 3-d. Enjoying old classics and discovering things never before noticed. Like the gun in tinmans SAMSUNG / SAMSUNG /SAMSUNG Need I say more.................
david langer's Samsung UN60D7000 Review from Camp Pendleton, CA: - November 26, 2011
Excellent TV TOTALLY PLEASED
Tim Nelson's Samsung UN60D7000 Review from Fergus Falls, MN: - November 19, 2011
This is by far the best tv I have ever owned. I always stuck with Sony for picture quality but in doing my due diligence I found out Sony 3D is far behind the competion. I wanted 3D and found that the Samsung is far and away the best. The options this tv has is endless! I have had it for 3 weeks and am still finding new things to explore. Great picture awesome 3d and great apps make this a best buy
Pankaj Bonde's Samsung UN60D7000 Review from Summit, NJ: - November 18, 2011
Recently bought Samsung 46 inch Smart TV from TVsZone. 1) Seller match the lowest price with other online seller. 2) Order processing status was well communicated through email. 3) Order was delivered on time as committed. 4) TV was delivered inside the house. Overall, very satisfying experience...!
PanBon's Samsung UN60D7000 Review from Summit, NJ: - November 18, 2011
Recently bought Samsung 46 inch Smart TV from TVSzsone. 1) Seller match the lowest price with other online seller. 2) Order processing status was well communicated through email. 3) Order was delivered on time as committed. 4) TV was delivered inside the house. Overall, very satisfying experience...!
Allen Lipker's Samsung UN60D7000 Review from Immokalee, FL: - November 4, 2011
You were good. The product is great. The shipping company let it sit a week in the warehouse before they shipped it to me. That was not satisfactory.
robert tyler's Samsung UN60D7000 Review from rockledge, FL: - October 29, 2011
Thay had what i wanted and it was ship fast
Laura cumberledge's Samsung UN60D7000 Review from West Haven, CT: - July 16, 2011
WE LOVE OUR NEW TV, AND HOMEGOODZ HAD THE BEST PRICE ANYWHERE, I RESEARCHED THIS PRODUCT FOR 2 WEEKS, INTERNET AND STORES, THE TV ARRIVED IN THE TIME IT WAS PROMISED.

Shipping Methods & Details